January 2016 Classes

January 2016 Classes

I’m happy to announce I’ll be teaching two courses in January-February! Space is very limited, so commit as soon as you can.

 

The best way to stay in the loop for upcoming classes and workshops:

Follow me on Facebook

Follow me on Instagram

Subscribe to my newsletter (at the bottom of this page)

 

Now, on to the details!

Please read through everything before committing to the course. All the details can be found on my website.

 

Draw What You See
Drawing Basics
Ages: 10-13 years old
Times: 8-8:50am OR 9-9:50am
Dates:
Saturday, January 16
Saturday, January 23
Saturday, January 30
Saturday, February 6
Saturday, February 13
Saturday, February 20
**make up day: Saturday, February 27

 

Watercolor Basics
Ages: 19+ years old
Times: 1-3pm
Dates:
Wednesday, January 20
Wednesday, January 27
Wednesday, February 3
Wednesday, February 10
Wednesday, February 17
**make up day: Wednesday, February 24

 

Email me if you have any questions!


sarah